welcome Tina Gabrielle

Happy New Year! My New Year’s resolutions are to publish my upcoming romance series in 2016, spend quality time with the family, and give away more fabulous prizes each month to my readers in appreciation.

Thank you for making A Spy Unmasked and At the Spy’s Pleasure such a success!

Book 1 is an Amazon and Barnes & Noble bestseller, and I’m very grateful.

A Spy Unmasked

Book I

At The Spy's Pleasure

Book 2

I’m running a new monthly contest that ends on January 31, 2016. (U.S. residents only.) Everyone on my newsletter list is eligible for the prize! Check out this month’s wonderful prizes:

  • A Perfect ScandalB&N Top Pick, by Tina Gabrielle (Signed Copy!)
  • Bared to You by NY times Bestseller Sylvia Day (Erotic romance)
  • Secret Life Of A Vampire by NY Times Bestseller Kerrelyn Sparks
  • Inside by NY Times Bestseller Brenda Noval (Signed Copy!)

I’m working on a new series about the three daughters of an infamous art forger in Regency period England. The books will be released in 2016! I’ll post covers and more info as it gets closer.

About At the Spy’s Pleasure

London, 1821

After years of marriage to a selfish man who preferred gambling to his young bride, Jane, the widowed countess of Stanwell, now seeks what she was long denied—a satisfying lover. Naturally, a lady needs a list of eligible candidates, which doesn’t include the dangerously handsome (if far too arrogant) Gareth Ramsey…until he steals a sinful kiss from Jane’s all-too-willing lips.

Reputed as an arrogant barrister, Gareth’s real occupation is as a spy in the service of His Majesty, and his suspect is on Jane’s list of possible lovers. With her life in danger, there’s no safer place for Jane than with him—and in his bed. But Jane is as distracting as she is infuriating, and keeping her by his side while he pursues his mission might just endanger them both…

Wishing all my readers a wonderful 2016!


Join Newsletter Tina Gabrielle