Tina Gabrielle


Coming April 25, 2023!

How Not to Marry a Duke will be released on April 25, 2023! This is the second book in my Daring Ladies series. I love this beautiful cover! I’m excited to announce this book will be released in mass market paperback as well as ebook. Like all my books, it is a standalone novel.

An antisocial duke and an earl’s spirited half-sister attempt to put differences aside long enough to fake a courtship in this fun, sexy romp.


Pre-Order Now!
AmazonB&N iBooks | Google | Kobo

One Night with an Earl is the first book in my Daring Ladies series featuring a Middle Eastern heroine and an English earl. It’s one of the sexiest romances I’ve written!


A person and person kissing  Description automatically generated with medium confidence

Read the first chapter here
AmazonB&NiBooks | Google | Kobo


Ana Gardner is determined to lose her virginity before her thirtieth birthday. She’s no stranger to fake identities, having posed as a chaperone since the scandal that destroyed her titled family. So she dons a mask, changes into a low-cut red gown, and attends the city’s most elite brothel, the Silver Chalice.

Oliver Bedford, the imposing Earl of Drake, is only at the Silver Chalice to appease his debauched friends—until he spots Lady Scarlet. She’s refreshing...and a complete mystery. Certain she’s a lady in disguise, Oliver is determined to learn her identity, but she eludes him at every turn.

The night with Oliver was unforgettable. But when he arrives at her employer’s home, she’s horrified to discover her lover is the Earl of Drake, the son of the man responsible for her father’s death and subsequent family ruin. And that he’s there to court her young charge.

Oliver never had any interest in the debutante, but he is drawn to her chaperone—a woman he soon realizes is his Lady Scarlet. Now that he’s found her, she claims she wants nothing to do with him, even though her kisses say otherwise. Fortunately, Oliver is not one to give up when he finds something he wants...and he wants Ana. In his bed, and in his life. Forever. But first, he must persuade her to trust him—and to believe that one wild, passionate night can turn into forever.


Read the first two books in the Raven Club Series! Both can be read as standalones!

x x

Excerpt of How to Tempt an Earl here

Amazon| B&N |iBooks | Google | Kobo

Excerpt of How to Best a Marquess here!

Amazon| B&N | iBooks | Google | Kobo

I also write cozy mysteries with a dash of romance as Tina Kashian. Recipes are included! Check out www.tinakashian.com to learn more.



Are you following Tina Gabrielle on Amazon?

Go to my author page on Amazon and click the FOLLOW button under my picture. You’ll get an email from Amazon every time I have a new release.

More Free Books on Facebook!

If you haven’t already, be sure to LIKE my Tina Gabrielle author page on Facebook. I run contests here too!

Here’s a picture of my puppy Joy. She naps under my desk when I write.


Thanks for reading!


Join Newsletter Tina Gabrielle